Pre-assessment appointment (via Julie Short)

This is my latest blog about my reconstruction, feel free to read it here, or nip over to my personal blog.

Well today was my pre-assessment appointment. The first thing I did when arriving for my pre-assessment was to get lost in the hospital grounds! I ended up parking in one of the many car parks and phoning for directions. I was directed back to the car park by the entrance (I was at the rear of the site!). I also enquired how much time I should allow for the parking fee and was told that £1.50 should be sufficient (good! last time I spent over £5) … Read More

via Julie Short

Leave a Reply

