Lipofilling op number 2 on the horizon

I feel like I’ve been trying to learn more about this technique forever. I’ve had one procedure already, which has improved the shape of my breast, but it still remains substantially smaller.
I have my date now for the second procedure – 4th July 2011.
I have mixed feelings, I really want the equalisation in size, but with a new strain of MRSA in the news I am a bit edgy.
The first operation left me feeling battered initially with a swollen breast. Six months later it is now settled down and a great deal smaller than I had hoped it would be.

Leave a Reply

