Happy ladies with their new bras

This week I have had the most fantastic feedback from two of my ladies in Scarborough, North Yorkshire.

One lady received two new bras on Friday and has worn both of them over the weekend and is looking forward to buying some more in the near future. She found them so comfortable.

My other lady contacted me to let me know that she wore one of her bras for the first time today (since I dropped her bras off at her home). She said that it had been comfortable all day, the straps had not slipped off her shoulders and that the bra had given her comfortable support all day. The other bra is so pretty, she tells me that she is saving it for best.

I think I need to let her know that anything you buy and like so much should be enjoyed and worn as much as possible to get the most benefit from it 🙂

20120102-123715.jpg

Leave a Reply

