Exams staff need to take their holidays

Have you booked your holidays for the coming year yet? By 8 April last year I had planned the majority of my year. I had booked 4 days after Easter, a week in July, October half term and a week at Christmas. None of which conflicted with any of the deadlines for exams related matters and at the same time met the requirements of my employers for when I may take my holidays. It seems that if you work in ‘exams’, regardless of what you are doing, it has to be well planned 🙂

Leave a Reply

