Pre-Results day exams admin

Today I received a package from the local colleges, it was a joint letter to be given to our students on Results Day. I spent a happy interval stuffing them into the envelopes I have pre-prepared for GCSE Results day with everything received so far. Most of the students now have EAR information and form, NCFE results, ALAN results plus BTEC results and equivalences information.
I’ve already prepared the DiDA equivalences information along with a list of students who need a copy, ready for 20 August. So once I’ve downloaded the DiDA results, I’ll be spending a bit of time stuffing those into the envelopes.
It all saves time for 27 August 🙂

Leave a Reply

